Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Hot Topic Tuesday: How I substituted phone quotes for in-person visits (why you should too)
View Registrations Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

6/27/2017
When: June 27th
5 pm Eastern/4 pm Central/ 3pm Mountain/ 2pm Pacific
Where: United States
Contact: Jeff Fisher
614-547-0887


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

HOT TOPIC TUESDAY

 
How I substituted phone quotes for in-person visits (why you should too!)

 

June 27, 2017

 
PLEASE NOTE TIME CHANGE: 5pm Eastern/4 pm Central/2 pm Pacific

 
Moderator: Pam Washington, Build My Cleaning Business

 

 

Your next client calls your office every day.  They want pricing information but how do you know what they need cleaned & how bad is it.  These potential customers want accurate quotes that they will hold you too and you want accurate quotes to make sure you are profitable.

 

 

Pam Washington of Build My Cleaning Business, will talk about how to use over the phone quotes effectively and know which questions to ask.

 

Bring your questions: Hot Topic Tuesday is an interactive call!


Call-in Instructions & Access Code:  Will appear in the immediate Registration Confirmation/Thank You screen after registering your spot, it is critical that you record those numbers for the call.

 

more Calendar

8/30/2017 » 8/31/2017
IICRC House Cleaning Technician Certification Class (Raleigh)

9/5/2017
Hot Topic Tuesday: Enjoy Labor Day!

LATEST TWEETS



Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal