Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Hot Topic Tuesday: Think Big and achieve BIG (Time for Change)
View Registrations Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

9/25/2018
When: September 25th
7 pm Eastern/ 4 pm Pacific
Where: United States
Contact: Jeff Fisher
224-534-5060


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

HOT TOPIC TUESDAY

 
Think Big and Achieve BIG (Time for Change)

 

September 25, 2018

 
7pm Eastern/6 pm Central/4 pm Pacific

 
Moderator: Alonzo Adams, Busy Bee Cleaning Company

 

 

 

He’s back! And you do not want to miss this special evening edition with the one and only Alonzo Adams

One of the most difficult challenges for busy owners is getting their business to the next level. 

If you want to be challenged and inspired, and are open to new ways of thinking about your business and your role as a leader this call is for you!

 

    Find out how a few companies make it….and why the rest don’t.

    How to hold yourself and others accountable

    How to eliminate momentum killers

 

Learn how to run your business instead of letting the business run you

 

Alonzo Adams of Busy Bee Cleaning Company will help you regain excitement you once had for your business but lost somewhere along the way

 

Bring your questions: Hot Topic Tuesday is an interactive call!


Call-in Instructions & Access Code:  Will appear in the immediate Registration Confirmation/Thank You screen after registering your spot, it is critical that you record those numbers for the call.

 

 
LATEST TWEETS



Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal