TEST TO SEE WHERE THIS
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
ARCSI Dates & Events Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events hosted by The Association of Residential Cleaning Services International.  Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
 
 
Upcoming Events

Friday, May 18, 2018

 
IICRC House Cleaning Technician Certification Class (Baltimore)
5/18/2018 » 5/19/2018
Location: Baltimore, Maryland    Time: From 8:30 AM until 5:00 PM
 

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

 
Hot Topic Tuesday: Happy Memorial Day!
5/29/2018
Time: 1 pm Eastern/ 10 am Pacific
 

Thursday, June 21, 2018

 
Residential Networking Event
6/21/2018
Location: Portland, Maine    Time: 3:00 - 7:00 PM
 

Friday, June 22, 2018

 
IICRC House Cleaning Technician Certification Class (Portland, Maine)
6/22/2018 » 6/23/2018
Location: Portland, Maine    Time: From 8:30 AM until 5:00 PM
 

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

 
Hot Topic Tuesday: Happy 4th of July!
7/3/2018
Time: 1 pm Eastern/ 10 am Pacific
 

Friday, July 13, 2018

 
IICRC House Cleaning Technician Certification Class (Northbrook/Chicago)
7/13/2018 » 7/14/2018
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: From 8:30 AM until 5:00 PM
 

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

 
Hot Topic Tuesday: Enjoy Labor Day!
9/4/2018
Time: 1 pm Eastern/ 10 am Pacific
 

Friday, September 14, 2018

 
IICRC House Cleaning Technician Certification Class (Toronto)
9/14/2018 » 9/15/2018
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: From 8:30 AM until 5:00 PM
 

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

 
Hot Topic Tuesday: CONVENTION WEEK!
10/30/2018
Time: 1 pm Eastern/ 10 am Pacific
 

Friday, November 2, 2018

 
IICRC House Cleaning Technician Certification Class (Dallas)
11/2/2018 » 11/3/2018
Location: Dallas, Texas    Time: From 8:30 AM until 5:00 PM
 

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

 
Hot Topic Tuesday: POST CONVENTION!
11/6/2018
Time: 1 pm Eastern/ 10 am Pacific
 

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

 
Hot Topic Tuesday: Happy Holidays!
12/25/2018
Time: 1 pm Eastern/ 10 am Pacific
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
more Calendar

5/18/2018 » 5/19/2018
IICRC House Cleaning Technician Certification Class (Baltimore)

5/29/2018
Hot Topic Tuesday: Happy Memorial Day!

6/21/2018
Residential Networking Event

6/22/2018 » 6/23/2018
IICRC House Cleaning Technician Certification Class (Portland, Maine)

LATEST TWEETS



Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal